On Air Advertising

Interested in advertising with us? Want to hear your business in on the radio across multiple stations? Then put your commercial on the air with us.

 

Radio Sales

David Widener
General Sales Manger
davidw@wtfm.com
423.723.6134
   
     

FM:  {95.9 • 98.5 • 102.7 *Tri Cities}

Danni Cambell
Account Executive
danni@wtfmsales.com
423.534.9762
Angie Chismar
Account Executive
angiec@wtfmsales.com

423.384.1026
Tiffany Hickman
Account Executive / Promotions
tiffanyh@wtfm.com

423.676.4383
     
Donna Lancaster
Account Executive
donna@wtfmsales.com
423.483.2101
Heather Rice
Account Executive
heather@wtfm.com

423.863.4141
Liz Slaughter
Account Executive
liz@wtfmsales.com

423.292.6860
     
Ed Smith
Account Executive
edsmith@wtfm.com
423.967.1131
Kelly West
Account Executive
kelly@wtfm.com

423.612.0084
 
     

AM:  {ESPN Tri Cities}

Charlie Aesque
Vice President / Sales Manager
charlie@espntricities.com
423.723.6148
David Dowell
Account Executive
daviddowell@espntricities.com

423.741.9946
Scott Gray
Account Executive
scott@espntricities.com

423.723.6162
     
Melanie Lisenby
Account Executive
melanie@espntricities.com

423.723.6192
   
     

FM/AM:  {93.9 • 101.1*Marion}

David Widener
General Sales Manger
davidw@wtfm.com
423.723.6134
Tiffany Hickman
Sales Manager / Account Executive
tiffanyh@wtfm.com
423.676.4383
Meredith Denton
Account Executive
meredith@fm94.com

276.356.6604
     
Anita Dixon
Account Executive
anita@fm94.com

276.783.3151
Candace Stevens
Account Executive
candace@fm94.com

276.780.4145
Marsha Turpin
Account Executive
marsha@fm94.com

276.620.9335